New PJ Harvey Up For Preorder

PJ Harvey's newest album, The Hope Six Demolition Project is now available for preorder on Amazon. There's not much information available about the pressing, but if the US version matches the European version, we know it's a double single LP release.

UPDATE 2016-01-29

Turns out it's a single LP on 180 gram. A download code is included.

It's due out on April 15th.

Here is a trailer for the album that features music from the tracks "The Community of Hope" and "The Wheel".

Here's the track listing:

  1. The Community Of Hope
  2. The Ministry Of Defence
  3. A Line in the Sand
  4. Chain Of Keys
  5. River Anacostia
  6. Near The Memorials to Vietnam and Lincoln
  7. The Orange Monkey
  8. Medicinals
  9. The Ministry of Social Affairs
  10. The Wheel
  11. Dollar, Dollar

Share this post

Share to Twitter Share to Facebook