New Chairlift: Moth LP Track Listing Announced

Chairlift has announced the track listing for their new album "Moth". Set for release on vinyl on January 22, 2016, Moth is the band's third LP, a follow-up to Something released in 2012.

Chairlift: Moth Vinyl Album Art



  1. Look Up
  2. Polymorphing
  3. Romeo
  4. Ch-Ching
  5. Crying in Public
  6. Ottowa to Osaka
  7. Moth to the Flame
  8. Show U Off
  9. Unfinished Business
  10. No Such Thing As Illusion

Here's the video for the song "Ch-Ching" off the new album.

Share this post

Share to Twitter Share to Facebook